TRANSITION

It’s gonna be a transition of life. New chapter?haha.. Boleh juga.

I need to be strong and robust if I want really to reach my goals.

I want to become a better person in any way.

Can?

Of course I can.

No one or thing can stop me ANYMORE!

I will do whatever it takes to become what I wanted to be!

Erm.

Too ambitious?

I am.

Too positive?

I am.

But I am optimistic as well.

Do pray for my success and happiness.

You may say whatever you want to say.

As people will never lose word to pelt.

But, I will not buy it ANYMORE!

No more!

da~

One thought on “TRANSITION

Leave a Reply

