~responsibility (ies)

To carry out repsonsibilities is something that I personally okay. Never feel burdened or pressured when given any responsibility. I am humbly and willingly want to perform the tasks as entrusted. I always feel honoured to have the responsibilty to help/assist people as much as I could. It is even sweeter when I got the chance to help people that I love most. People that I hope understand the true meaning of laborious EFFORTS and SACRIFICES that they  ownselves have been doing. Failure or success is something out of control yet will be determined by Allah accordingly. Best of luck. Percaya qada’ dan qadar.

Leave a Reply

