what do we want (actually) in life?

always have that question lingering in my mind. it has never gone. adhered to my life since I started to know the world and ABC.

to opt in life is very difficult and it depends on how determine I am about my own needs and wants. once opted, i have to bare all the  consequences. Good or bad- i will happily accept.

new things to learn on, new environment to adapt with- are things that i am now doing. difficult initially, but when i rationalized every single aspect, what do i really want in life, that i have to go through these phases of maturity of life, it is not that difficult.

blessing in disguise, i would say so. May Allah bless the journey of my life!

Leave a Reply

