25, The Beginning.

I write a few words to form a proper sentence. But again, I press backspace button, to erase. And try to make the new words, hoping that it would make the new sentence better, but the outcome is still, as previous, in fact, worse.

So, I start again. And here are the sentences formed, constructed with belief that they are better, at least with my limited vocab and broken English.

my life, so happened.

I have aims to be realized. And at this age (25), I think it is the right time to start planning for the future. Oh, I’ve planned earlier but as the time passes by and adversed things happened, and yes because of qada’ and qadar Allah, some of the plans need to be redesigned.

I’m not regretting for the things that I’ve missed in the past. Because I know, there are more opportunities to come. The redesigned plans that I am about to execute will determine how far I can go, in this life. In short, I’m challenging myself, and am challenged, in a way.

Is that true that this fellow, named SHAHRUL NIZAM B AHMAD is easily stumbled?

Is that true that this fellow, named SHAHRUL NIZAM B AHMAD is a loser?

The years to come will tell.

To me, Happy Birthday.

5 thoughts on “25, The Beginning.

Leave a Reply

