PARANOID

An extreme distrust. Have you ever been in this state?

But this is a rational paranoid. So, yes, maybe  I should find another term to represent this so-called fear. I don’t know but having heard abundant of terrifying news on papers lately make me scared and feel unsafe.

The fear has brought me to the state in which I had to decide to not sending my children or for the current case, my nieces to school. I just want them to be with me all the time. Just to assure that they are safe.

I just couldn’t imagine how lunatic I would be if I lose my children. And I pray hardly to Allah to keep all my loved ones secure from any danger.

Their surroundings are no longer safe. No longer!

Leave a Reply

