random

the randomness. am not sure whether have posted the same entry previously, forgot. forgotten. so, yes, no specific and definite pattern about this random things.

in my head, there’s no one trend or color governs the way i think. the do’s the don’t’s. the should the shouldn’t. plethora of matters lingering in mind since April Fool. since the very first day of month of April.

I can list everything here but i hate spreading things that me myself uncertain. i pray hard to Allah to answer all my prayers. to turn my dreams into reality.

people say, putting too much hopes may bring about harms. i learn that, but i really want to have this chance to be given to me. and i will not squander it.

deep inside, i know what i want in my life.

and April please treat me good. please do me good.

Leave a Reply

