somewhere

I hate myself since I know how to define life.

I hate myself even more when I know that I can not control my life.

Life is so involuntary.

I don’t know what to call this-insanity?

I really need a space where can occupy only me.

I need me.

One thought on “somewhere

  1. wahh!! dasat gak ye blog nzm ni.. but dr ‘penghayatan’ akak la….
    obviously SNA lost..

    as ppl who care.. i think u can find urs when u r ready to free somethg inside u..

    p/s: cube lepaskn sesuatu yg b’srg di kepala & hatimu.. InsyaAllah

Leave a Reply

